Sydney Water Series

Sydney Water Premiership Series

The Sydney Water Premiership Series is held over four rounds between October and December

The premiership is designed to conduct a series of individual point score championships in addition to an overall club championship. It will cover all age categories from Under 9 to Veterans. Prize money is on offer for events in the open division.

The dates and venues for 2014 are listed below:

Round Date Location Age Groups
1 25 October 2014 Shellharbour Juniors & Seniors
2 8 November 2014 Towradgi Juniors & Seniors
3 15 November 2014 Warilla Juniors & Seniors
4 29 November 2014

6 December 2014

Thirroul Juniors Only

Seniors Only

Further information including point scores can be on the Sydney Water Premiership Website.